Here is a fun, easy, and really good for the Whole family recipe, that I just through together with out looking at a recipe site or book..I really hope you enjoy..OOOO, you can switch it however you like, make your own creation and tell what you think about it or Just share what you did!! I would love to hear about it!!
Any way lets get to cookin!!!
~STUFFED BELL PEPPERS~
1 pound of Ground Turkey
1 box of Pilaf Rice
2-4 bell peppers
1cup of low fat cheese per bell pepper
pinches of salt and pepper ( or other seasonings to your taste)
1) Spray bottom of Casserole dish
2) Heat oven to 400*
3) Cook Pilaf Rice as shown on the box
4) Cook Ground Turkey through
5) Cut tops of bell peppers remove seeds, Cut bottom to stand up ( so they want fall over)
6) Layer bell pepper Ground Turkey, Rice, Cheese. Repeat for all peppers.
7) Bake for 30 mins, and ENJOY!!!
Friday, February 17, 2012
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
ONCE UPON A TIME MAKE TUT..!!
What that you ask once upon a makeup?? Yes, Moonchild717 and Me are doing a once upon a time makeup series!! How exciting is that!! I can't wait.. This is how we are splitting it up She'll do the fictional character and I'll do the reality character or vs. This week we are doing Little Red Ridding hood, and man was it hard for me to get the cat eye effect really good since this like my first eye cat ever!!! I really like her look in both parts that she does. Its really simple and not that hard for the makeup just that darn cat eye.. Any who, We will be posting it up sometime this week but here is a sneak peak of something that AWESOME!!!
Ya I know what in the world was I think taking this pic hmmm good question, I just funny and thats how I roll!!! bahahah
Oh you can look us up on YouTube I"m angelhrt8 and she is moonchild717!! I hope to see there, by comment wise!! LOL!!!
Ya I know what in the world was I think taking this pic hmmm good question, I just funny and thats how I roll!!! bahahah
Oh you can look us up on YouTube I"m angelhrt8 and she is moonchild717!! I hope to see there, by comment wise!! LOL!!!
Monday, February 13, 2012
WASSUP VALENTINES?!!
Valentines day is around the corner with its bright pink and red decor, candies, stuff animals, and cards. Now I know lots of you out there are so excited about the day, and have everything planned out, hoping to have the most amazing day ever with your amazing person. I'm one of those people that can not wait, but I use to not be. I think I have only received one time two roses on this day and they where from my friends, which was so sweet of them ( but how sad for me!!).
Anyways, I also know tons of people who are ANTI-HEART DAY that could careless and its just a wasted day for them and there sad b/c they don't have that girl or guy to share it with.. Well hello people you do !!! Yes it might not be your prince charming or that hot ass down the street but guess what you have ppl that would love to share valentines with you!! Such as Your mom, dad, brother or sister, and how about your friends that are in the same boat. So what do you do?? Hmmmm Call say hey what are you doing this day?? OOH really well how about we could share it together lets go out for some fun?? Alright how about dinner and bowling?? sound good?? Sweet ya I'll pick you up around blah blah blah!! See its not that hard. LOL!! I know I know its easier said then done will, if you want something done you got to get off that lazy couch and call!!!! I have been in the same shoes before and I have done that, and I had a great time. So stop being the ANTI-VALENTINES person get out there a make something out of that day!!!
So what is your valentines plans???
Anyways, I also know tons of people who are ANTI-HEART DAY that could careless and its just a wasted day for them and there sad b/c they don't have that girl or guy to share it with.. Well hello people you do !!! Yes it might not be your prince charming or that hot ass down the street but guess what you have ppl that would love to share valentines with you!! Such as Your mom, dad, brother or sister, and how about your friends that are in the same boat. So what do you do?? Hmmmm Call say hey what are you doing this day?? OOH really well how about we could share it together lets go out for some fun?? Alright how about dinner and bowling?? sound good?? Sweet ya I'll pick you up around blah blah blah!! See its not that hard. LOL!! I know I know its easier said then done will, if you want something done you got to get off that lazy couch and call!!!! I have been in the same shoes before and I have done that, and I had a great time. So stop being the ANTI-VALENTINES person get out there a make something out of that day!!!
So what is your valentines plans???
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



